Arron Walker

Arron Walker, a young Elvis artist (ETA), won the 2016 Porthcawl Newcomer Award in Wales. In the main event he finally finished second.
He became British ETA Champion in the year 2017.
In the beginning of 2018 he won the competition in Blackpool and finished second in the same year at the Elvis Tribute Artists European Championships. In 2018 he also received the award "Gold Lame Jacket"
Arron was recently named European Winner 2019 in Birmingham, England.
His dream is to win the "Ultimate Tribute Artist Contest" in Memphis. He honestly admits, "I know that sounds ambitious, but you must have a dream, you must have a goal, and my golden dream is to win the Ultimate."
Inspired by his father's love for Elvis and his sounds, it was only a matter of time before the „Elvis bug was going to bite!“ His goal is to render Elvis as good as possible. He's studying Elvis movies and videos to perfectly imitate Elvis.

Arron Walker

Arron Walker, ein ganz junger Elvis-Artist (ETA), hat in 2016 den Porthcawl-Neuling-Preis in Wales gewonnen. Im Hauptereignis wurde er schließlich Zweiter.
Im Jahr 2017 wurde er British ETA-Champion.
Anfang 2018 hat er die Competition in Blackpool gewonnen und wurde im gleichen Jahr Zweiter bei den Elvis-Tribute-Artists-Europameisterschaften. Er erhielt zudem im gleichen Jahr die Auszeichnung „Gold Lame Jacket – 2018“
Kürzlich wurde Arron in Birmingham, England, zum Gewinner der Europameisterschaft 2019 gekürt.
Sein Traum ist es einmal den „Ultimate-Tribute-Artist-Contest“ in Memphis zu gewinnen. Er gibt ehrlich zu: „Ich weiß, das klingt ehrgeizig, aber man muss einen Traum haben, man muss ein Ziel haben, und mein goldener Traum ist es, das Ultimate zu gewinnen.“
Inspiriert durch die Liebe seines Vaters zu Elvis und seiner Musik, war es nur eine Frage der Zeit, bis er den „Elvis-Biss“ erhielt. Sein Ziel ist es, Elvis so gut wie möglich wiederzugeben. Das Studieren von Elvis-Movies und -Videos hilft ihm dabei.